Visit our Vendors / Exhibitors

 

Organization / Company Name Company Website Address Email Contact
Aftermath Services LLC www.aftermath.com [email protected]
All Traffic Solutions www.alltrafficsolutions.com [email protected]
AT & T www.firstnet.com [email protected]
Atlantic Tactical www.atlantictactical.com [email protected]
Axon www.axon.com [email protected]
Blauer Manufacturing Co. www.blauer.com [email protected]
Block Communications www.Block.com/police [email protected]
Brekford Traffic Safety, Inc. www.brekford.com [email protected]
Dell EMC www.dell.com [email protected]
Elbeco Inc www.elbeco.com [email protected]
equature www.equature.com [email protected]
EVIDENT www.ShopEVIDENT.com [email protected]
Federal Signal www.fedsig.com [email protected]
Firing Line Inc www.firinglineinc.com [email protected]
Flying Cross www.flyingcross.com [email protected]
FreeState Gun Range www.freestategunrange.com [email protected]
Front Line Mobile Tech www.frontlinemobiletech.com [email protected]
Galls www.galls.com [email protected]
Gemalto www.gemalto.com/govt/biometrics/ [email protected]
Global Public Safety www.globalpublicsafety.us [email protected]
Gunbusters - Mid Atlantic LLC www.gunbustersusa.com [email protected]
HCGI www.hcgi.com [email protected]
IdentiSys Inc. www.identisys.com [email protected]
In-Synch Systems www.in-synchrms.com [email protected]
Intertalk Critical Information Systems www.intertalksystems.com [email protected]
Justice Technology Information Center www.JUSTNET.org [email protected]
Keystone Mid-Atlantic, Inc. www.keystonemr.com [email protected]
Keystone Public Safety, Inc. www.keystoneps.com [email protected]
KPI Tactical www.kpitactical.com [email protected]
Kustom Sgianls, Inc. www.KustomSignals.com [email protected]
L3 Mobile Vision, Inc. www.mobile-vision.com [email protected]
Laser Technology, Inc. www.lasertech.com [email protected]
Lawmen Supply Compnay of NJ www.lawmen.com [email protected]
Leonardo/ELSAG ALPR Systems www.leonardocompany-us.com [email protected]
Lexipol www.lexipol.com [email protected]
LoJack Corp www.Lojack.com [email protected]
Major Police Supply www.majorpolicesupply.com [email protected]
Mark43 www.mark43.com [email protected]
Maryland Burglar & Fire Alarm Association www.mdbfaa.org [email protected]
Maryland Small Arms Range, Inc. www.msar.com [email protected]
Motorola Solutions, Inc. www.motorolasolutions.com [email protected]
National Child Safety Council www.nationalchildsafetycouncil.org [email protected]
Nice Public Safety www.nice.com [email protected]
Noptic www.noptic.com [email protected]
Offender Watch www.watchsystems.com [email protected]
Officerstore / Witmer Public Safety Group, Inc. www.Officerstore.com [email protected]
Optotraffic, LLC www.optotraffic.com [email protected]
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/industries-governmentpublicsafety [email protected]
Pay Tel Communications, INC. www.paytel.com [email protected]
Pelican Products, Inc. www.pelican.com [email protected]
Police Federal Credit Union www.policefcu.com [email protected]
PowerDMS www.powerdms.com [email protected]
PrimeCare Medical, Inc. www.primecaremedical.com [email protected]
Purdue University Global www.PurdueGlobal.edu [email protected]
Purple Communications www.purplevrs.com [email protected]
Red The Uniform Tailor www.rtut.com [email protected]
Rescue One Training for Life Inc. www.rescue-one.com [email protected]
SecureWatch 24, LLC www.sw24.com [email protected]
Sensys Gatso USA www.sensysgatso.com [email protected]
Special Olympics Maryland www.somd.org [email protected]
Superion https://www.superion.com [email protected]
Team One Network https://teamonenetwork.com/team-one-network-public-safety-division/ [email protected]
University of Maryland University College www.umuc.edu [email protected]
Verizon www.verizon.com [email protected]
Verra Mobility http://veramobility.com [email protected]
Visual Labs www.visuallabsinc.com [email protected]
WatchGuard Video www.watchguardvideo.com [email protected]
Whelan Security www.whelansecurity.com [email protected]
Whelen Engineering Co., Inc. www.whelen.com [email protected]