THANKS to our great exhibitors and vendors that have supported the Maryland Chiefs of Police Association & Maryland Sheriffs' Association in our 2021 Professional Development Training Seminar & Exhibitor Show!

Please consider these great product and service providers for your public safety needs!

VENDOR / EXHIBITOR CONTACT INFORMATION 

Advanced Security Technologies LLC Randall Lofland 804-690-3055 [email protected] www.vehicle-barriers.com
Aftermath Services LLC John Giganti 443-752-9573 [email protected] www.aftermath.com
Altumint, Inc. Michael Phelan 301-520-6405 [email protected] www.optotraffic.com
AMCHAR Wholesale, Inc. Barry Witt 585-328-3951 x159 [email protected] www.amchar.com
American Public Safety Alex Sgambato 980-721-2529 [email protected] www.americanpublicsafety.com
AT & T Christopher  Carroll 202-227-5345 [email protected] www.att.com
Atlantic Tactical Emma Yeager 301-741-1252 [email protected] www.atlantictactical.com
Axon Melisa Guevara 520-404-0506 [email protected] www.axon.com
Benchmark Analytics Brian Duranty 708-439-5245 [email protected] www.benchmarkanalytics.com
Blauer Manufacturing Co. Harry Fisher 443-401-7897 [email protected] www.blauer.com
BodyWorn by Utility Carlo Capano 603-493-0699 [email protected] www.utility.com
CentralSquare Technologies Todd Herb 800-727-8088 [email protected] www.centralsquare.com
Combined Public Communications Phil Apanovitch 860-836-2700 [email protected] www.cpcjail.com
CourtCall Joe Duffy 919-428-0235 [email protected] www.courtcall.com
Datum Tech Solutions Christopher Kercheval 412-303-8704 [email protected] www.datumtechsolutions.com
Dewberry Courtney Messick 703-992-5496 [email protected] www.dewberry.com
Durabook Federal Bill Dubnowski 571-919-7085 [email protected] https://www.durabook.com/us/
East Coast Tactical Felipe Arenas 202-351-1599 [email protected] www.eastcoasttactical.net
Elbeco, Inc. David Rosenblum 484-220-1967 [email protected] https://www.elbeco.com/
Essential Personnel Scott Monroe 540-270-5912 [email protected] www.essper.com
Fechheimer Brothers Co/Flying Cross Dan Collins 717-779-8038 [email protected] www.Flyingcross.com
Federal Signal Jorel DeLeon 302.362.2129 [email protected] www.fedsig.com
Ferretly International, LLC Jaime Frankos 410-271-6851 [email protected] www.ferretly.com
Fesco Emergency Sales Stephen Martin 240-653-6137 [email protected] www.fescosales.com
Fleet Reps Austin Malin 443-907-0125 [email protected] www.fleetreps.com
Flock Safety Lynne Drake 540-623-2503 [email protected] www.flocksafety.com
Front Line Mobile Tech Sarah Ellison 443-854-1993 [email protected] www.frontlinemobiletech.com
Galls Jeff Bush 859-351-2524 [email protected] www.galls.com
Galvion Nick Van Woert 802-334-2774 [email protected] www.galvion.com
Global Public Safety Tamera Anolick 941-376-2574 [email protected] www.Globalpublicsafety.us
GLOCK, Inc Taylor Crowley 404-539-4565 [email protected] www.us.glock.com
Grand Canyon University Darin Pridham 717-562-4808 [email protected] www.gcu.edu/udc/darin.pridham
Harbor of Grace Kenneth Beyer 443-502-8606 [email protected] www.harborofgracerecovery.com
HCGI Bill Hottman 410-302-0403 [email protected] www.hcgi.com
Infiniti Pins, Inc. Steven Strauss 410-360-3777 [email protected] www.Infinitipins.com
In-Synch Systems Kirk Farra 800-243-6540 x 103 [email protected] www.in-synchrms.com
International Critical Incident Stress Foundation Richard Barton 443-325-5221 [email protected] www.icisf.org
Intoximeters Jack Aden 704-206-0950 [email protected] www.intox.com
Keystone Public Safety, Inc. Mike DePerro 301-643-5330 [email protected] www.keystoneps.com
Lawmen Supply Company Joe Wysocki 856-417-2108 [email protected] www.lawmen.com
Lexipol John Rychlak 610-842-6156 [email protected] www.lexipol.com
Major Police Supply Kevin Good 973-584-7714 [email protected] www.majorpolicesupply.com
Manns Woodward Studios Rob Manns 410-344-1460 [email protected] www.mwsarch.com
Mark43 Analisa Wade 980-422-3537 [email protected] www.mark43.com
Maryland Small Arms Range, Inc. Teresa Albero 301-599-0800 [email protected] www.msar.com
MdE, Inc. Jean Reaver 443-271-2439 [email protected] www.MdE-Inc.com
Motorola Solutions, Inc. Heather Tinney 240-565-5770 [email protected] www.motorolasolutions.com
MPH Industries Steve Reiner 270-925-7089 [email protected] www.mphindustries.com
NaphCare Sarah Elizabeth Brandt 205-516-8248 [email protected] www.naphcare.com
National Child Safety Council Joe Bricker 804-314-9698 [email protected] www.nationalchildsafetycouncil.org
Nationwide Richard DeNardi 443-417-4302 [email protected] www.nrsforu.com
OffenderWatch Joel Shoultz 985-264-9409 [email protected] www.offenderwatch.com
Officerstore / Witmer Public Safety Group, Inc. James Waltrop 484-288-6420 [email protected] www.wpsginc.com
Panasonic Kurt Bittner 201-407-5901 [email protected] https://na.panasonic.com/us/computers-tablets-handhelds
Pay Tel Communications, Inc. Mike Bronson 860-808-4935 [email protected] www.paytel.com
Pexip Rob Short 571-420-9797 [email protected] www.pexip.com
Police Federal Credit Union Patty Bartholomew 301-817-1213 [email protected] www.policefcu.com
PrimeCare Medical, Inc. Derek Hughes 717-545-5787 [email protected] www.primecaremedical.com
Safe Fleet, Inc. Brian Ferry 832-535-0162 [email protected] www.safefleet.net
SecureWatch 24, LLC Pat Fox 518-469-9201 [email protected] www.sw24.com
Selex ES Inc., a Leonardo Company Nate Maloney 518-495-2288 [email protected] www.leonardocompany-us.com
Sensys Gatso Group Dorian Grubaugh 513-259-3317 [email protected] www.sensysgatso.com
Sound FX Matt Bishop 443-373-8145 [email protected] www.sound-fx.net
Special Olympics Maryland Betsy Jiron 410-207-2146 [email protected] www.somd.org
Stalker Radar Daniel Rinker 214-755-6324 [email protected] www.stalkerradar.com
Stevenson University Online Jamie Hill 443-352-5843 [email protected] www.stevenson.edu
Tate, Inc. Jude Widmann 909-342-2303 [email protected] www.tateinc.com
Team One Network Jason Meyer 540-408-3257 [email protected] www.teamonenetwork.com
TechOps Specialty Vehicles, LLC William Krampf 443-848-2906 [email protected] www.techopssv.com
Telecommunications Access of Maryland Donna Broadway-Callaman 410-582-6158 [email protected] https://doit.maryland.gov/mdrelay/pages/Equipment.aspx
Teleosoft, Inc Cory Fregm 717-676-9412 [email protected] www.telesoft.com
TheSheriffApp.com/ThePoliceApp.com Suzy Keenan 610-620-5100 [email protected] www.thesheriffsapp.com
United Public Safety John Holland 267-615-1105 [email protected] www.upsafety.net
USC Canterbury David Councell 410-991-7999 [email protected] www.getac.com
UVC Experts LLC Lazaro Perez 231-215-9250 [email protected] www.uvcexperts.com
Vapensystems Inc. Martin Dijkema 561-346-7038 [email protected] www.vapensystems.com
Verizon Laurie Cahill 908-323-1361 [email protected] www.verizonwireless.com
Verra Mobility Shelby Larriva 480-596-4565 [email protected] www.verramobility.com
Veterans Lab Services Heather Cowand 443-845-3848 [email protected] www.vetlabservices.com
VirTra Jon Merone 240-772-7546 [email protected] www.virtra.com
Washington National Insurance Company Julie Craig 704-577-0013 [email protected] www.washingtonnational.com
ZOLL Medical Corporation Andrew Creen 508-847-8011 [email protected] www.zoll.com